Tech and Development Master’s degree
203 programs — 47 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of North Carolina at CharlotteNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $20,500 | $158,814 | 13% |
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $29,139 | $150,150 | 19% |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $27,333 | $135,961 | 20% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $27,600 | $128,874 | 21% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $35,875 | $130,314 | 28% |
| University of New Mexico-Main CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $30,625 | $105,781 | 29% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $38,064 | $130,159 | 29% |
| University of Washington-Bothell CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Tacoma CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $35,390 | $102,499 | 35% |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $15,750 | $42,734 | 37% |
| Norfolk State UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $41,000 | $92,908 | 44% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $55,664 | $124,777 | 45% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $48,475 | $98,456 | 49% |
| East Carolina UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Not reported | — | $101,137 | — |
| Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $144,218 | — |
| Friends UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Not reported | — | $82,886 | — |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $148,833 | — |
| Mercy UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $90,632 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $106,831 | — |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $94,729 | — |
| Sam Houston State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $136,772 | — |
| University of Alabama at BirminghamAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $117,049 | — |
| University of Alabama in HuntsvilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $134,445 | — |
| University of Detroit MercyMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $32,779 | — | — |
| University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $128,646 | — |
| University of San DiegoCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $141,878 | — |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $56,375 | $94,011 | 60% |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $127,221 | — |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $129,936 | 32% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $145,009 | — |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $39,039 | $126,292 | 31% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,526 | $144,205 | 8% |
| University of DallasTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,250 | $125,880 | 41% |
| Robert Morris UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,900 | $100,752 | 30% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $50,532 | $80,691 | 63% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,749 | $138,873 | 25% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,400 | $97,493 | 41% |
| Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $144,218 | — |
| National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,950 | $118,388 | 35% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,701 | $128,910 | 17% |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,970 | $146,578 | 35% |
| Georgetown UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,837 | $153,948 | 27% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $71,635 | $152,422 | 47% |
| University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $55,378 | — | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $154,576 | — |
| Washington University in St LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $160,419 | — |
| Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & ManagementOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Auburn UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Auburn University at MontgomeryAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brown UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-Dominguez HillsCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-San MarcosCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City University of SeattleWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Carolina UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Christian UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY City CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairfield UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fontbonne UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Franklin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gannon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Geneva CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main CampusGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Governors State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Pacific UniversityHI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hofstra UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercer UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercyhurst UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State University-MankatoMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montclair State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Jersey City UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Jersey Institute of TechnologyNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Niagara UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northcentral UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma State University-Main CampusOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Old Dominion UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Our Lady of the Lake UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania Western UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Quinnipiac UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rider UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Roger Williams UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Roosevelt UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Joseph's UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Mary's University of MinnesotaMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego State UniversityCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeast Missouri State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Cybersecurity (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Utah UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St Bonaventure UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. Mary's UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stephen F Austin State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stevens Institute of TechnologyNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Talladega CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at DallasTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Thomas CollegeME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Thomas Edison State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tufts UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tulane University of LouisianaLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of DelawareDE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Maine at AugustaME · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Maryland Eastern ShoreMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Missouri-St LouisMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of New HavenCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 203 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.