MS · Public

Mississippi State University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Mississippi State University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degreeOn campus$25,716——Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$19,552$61,36432%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOnline or on campus$21,500$55,99338%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online$30,950$128,04924%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$24,250$82,85229%Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.