WA · Private nonprofit
City University of Seattle
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from City University of Seattle →Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $23,209 | $99,735 | 23% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $46,125 | $107,564 | 43% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
7 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.