Tech and Development Master’s degree
234 programs — 74 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Middle Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | $20,750 | $109,171 | 19% |
| Central Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | $25,891 | $85,817 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| Walsh CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $33,080 | $106,055 | 31% |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | $36,427 | $104,445 | 35% |
| Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $43,146 | $102,553 | 42% |
| Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $47,833 | $103,650 | 46% |
| Nova Southeastern UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | $51,250 | $103,720 | 49% |
| University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $33,835 | $65,334 | 52% |
| Middlebury Institute of International Studies at MontereyCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | $78,598 | $128,688 | 61% |
| Columbia University in the City of New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus | $82,682 | — | — |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $97,987 | — |
| Northern Illinois UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | $24,300 | — | — |
| University of MemphisTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $96,546 | — |
| University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $98,477 | — |
| University of San FranciscoCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $155,125 | — |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,769 | $99,708 | 37% |
| Stevens Institute of TechnologyNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $148,614 | — |
| University of St ThomasMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $42,843 | $118,888 | 36% |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $133,718 | — |
| Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $140,205 | — |
| Cornell UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $73,233 | $196,882 | 37% |
| University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $46,680 | $105,701 | 44% |
| University of North Carolina at CharlotteNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,420 | $108,285 | 27% |
| University of California-San DiegoCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $201,287 | — |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Human-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $106,491 | 39% |
| Washington University in St LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $160,419 | — |
| University of Massachusetts-LowellMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $132,707 | — |
| Lipscomb UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $127,250 | — |
| Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $129,201 | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceComputer and Information Sciences, OtherHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $61,305 | $193,154 | 32% |
| University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $55,378 | — | — |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $71,635 | $152,422 | 47% |
| University of West FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $110,932 | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $166,387 | 25% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $50,837 | $84,248 | 60% |
| Rutgers University-NewarkNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $121,183 | — |
| Georgetown UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,837 | $153,948 | 27% |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralHuman-Centered Technology DesignArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,722 | $121,485 | 24% |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,970 | $146,578 | 35% |
| Florida State UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $35,474 | $126,240 | 28% |
| George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,262 | $142,690 | 18% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $45,161 | $136,523 | 33% |
| Northeastern University Professional ProgramsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $145,909 | 28% |
| Middle Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,547 | $89,839 | 28% |
| University of Washington-Tacoma CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,600 | $170,194 | 22% |
| University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,150 | $133,301 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,600 | $170,194 | 22% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,701 | $128,910 | 17% |
| Marquette UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $130,564 | — |
| Montclair State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $108,975 | — |
| National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,950 | $118,388 | 35% |
| New Jersey Institute of TechnologyNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,750 | $139,346 | 22% |
| Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $144,218 | — |
| University of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,403 | $123,587 | 24% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,400 | $97,493 | 41% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,750 | $113,980 | 27% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,749 | $138,873 | 25% |
| Northcentral UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,688 | — | — |
| Regis UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $49,378 | $125,564 | 39% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $50,532 | $80,691 | 63% |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $119,397 | — |
| The University of Texas at DallasTX · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,374 | $130,924 | 17% |
| University of DallasTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,250 | $125,880 | 41% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $145,009 | — |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $67,000 | $173,716 | 39% |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $42,000 | — | — |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,309 | $115,873 | 22% |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $137,285 | — |
| Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $102,450 | — |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $129,936 | 32% |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $127,221 | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $89,110 | — |
| Columbia University in the City of New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $53,545 | $150,951 | 35% |
| Abilene Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alabama State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Auburn University at MontgomeryAL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Belhaven UniversityMS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Binghamton UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Baptist UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Lutheran UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State Polytechnic University-PomonaCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-ChicoCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-FullertonCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-Los AngelesCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Campbellsville UniversityKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-WisconsinWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cornell UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bernard M Baruch CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Duquesne UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Empire State UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Endicott CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Roche UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lindsey Wilson CollegeKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State University-MankatoMN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri Western State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monmouth UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Mexico Institute of Mining and TechnologyNM · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakland UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ottawa University-Kansas CityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ottawa University-MilwaukeeWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ottawa University-OnlineKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ottawa University-OttawaKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rivier UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Elizabeth UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Clara UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seattle Pacific UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeastern Louisiana UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. Francis CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The College of Saint RoseNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas Rio Grande ValleyTX · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Towson UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trevecca Nazarene UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tuskegee UniversityAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of California-San DiegoCA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Maryland-College ParkMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valparaiso UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Information Technology (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Worcester Polytechnic InstituteMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-Saint PaulMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of MemphisTN · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brandeis UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of the CumberlandsKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Villanova UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Salle UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-San BernardinoCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Massachusetts-BostonMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 234 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.