NY · Private nonprofit
Mercy University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Mercy University →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, OtherAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music, OtherBachelor’s degree | On campus | $22,923 | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $54,725 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $22,000 | $64,963 | 34% | Request information → |
| Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $50,973 | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $35,875 | $87,505 | 41% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | $95,089 | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $24,500 | $68,529 | 36% | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | $90,632 | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.