MN · Private nonprofit

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Saint Mary's University of Minnesota →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, OtherBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid$20,500$69,96029%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$15,332$76,28520%Request information →
Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherBachelor’s degreeFully online$18,749$74,94225%Request information →
Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherMaster’s degreeOnline or on campus$34,166$105,16532%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.