FL · Private nonprofit
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale →Game Design
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | $24,486 | $29,280 | 84% | Request information → |
| Design and Visual Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | $24,486 | $29,280 | 84% | Request information → |
| Design and Visual Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Fully online | $24,499 | $45,828 | 53% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $44,313 | $52,190 | 85% | Request information → |
| AdvertisingBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Fully online | $61,500 | $63,875 | 96% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
6 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Fully online | $22,500 | $51,977 | 43% | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree | Online or on campus | — | $61,777 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree | Online or on campus | $32,389 | $56,991 | 57% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.