Tech and Development Undergraduate certificate
404 programs — 29 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $8,500 | $80,537 | 11% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh ValleyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BrandywinePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AbingtonPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State SchuylkillPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State YorkPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $23,700 | $78,150 | 30% |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $72,488 | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $108,764 | — |
| Wright State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $90,197 | — |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $108,994 | 21% |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,958 | — |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $47,924 | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,151 | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,058 | $58,764 | 19% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $6,422 | $53,672 | 12% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,469 | — | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,246 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,890 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,000 | $63,109 | 14% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,774 | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $66,000 | — |
| Aiken Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Auburn UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Autry Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cameron UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Carolina Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastline Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the MainlandTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the RedwoodsCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado State University PuebloCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cowley County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyahoga Community College DistrictOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Denmark Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Central Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emerald Coast Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Felician UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fred K Marchman Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garrett CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Stone Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Southern UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Germanna Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grayson CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Greenville Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harford Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Pacific UniversityHI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Immokalee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional StudiesIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jamestown Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jones County Junior CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar State College-OrangeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lassen Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lemoore CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Liberty UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lincoln Land Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana State University-ShreveportLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana Tech UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lower Columbia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-America Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-Del Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State University-MankatoMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mohave Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montreat CollegeNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| National Park CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Idaho CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northland Pioneer CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oregon State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Owens Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oxnard CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 404 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.