Marketing Master’s degree
172 programs — 33 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The University of Texas at DallasTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | $23,791 | $95,624 | 25% |
| The University of AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | $20,500 | $76,736 | 27% |
| Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,719 | $100,453 | 31% |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $28,979 | $74,046 | 39% |
| Texas A & M University-CommerceTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | $37,570 | $91,404 | 41% |
| Vanderbilt UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | $60,500 | $140,404 | 43% |
| Emerson CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $93,412 | 44% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $34,500 | $76,368 | 45% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Marketing (BS) · Business Administration (BS) · Project Management (BS) · Communication (BA) · Information Technology (BS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Computer Science (BS) · Data Analytics (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,316 | $76,638 | 47% |
| Liberty UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $34,165 | $63,586 | 54% |
| Franklin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $41,000 | $76,257 | 54% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | $58,541 | $105,355 | 56% |
| University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | $62,723 | $94,307 | 67% |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | $27,610 | $33,039 | 84% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $76,788 | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | International MarketingMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $103,316 | — |
| Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $80,194 | — |
| Hofstra UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $111,964 | — |
| La Salle UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $82,256 | — |
| Molloy CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $66,163 | — |
| Nova Southeastern UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | $56,435 | — | — |
| Saint Joseph's UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $109,948 | — |
| Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $124,730 | — |
| Stony Brook UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $73,000 | — |
| Suffolk UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $85,595 | — |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $110,154 | — |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | — | $112,192 | — |
| University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $25,486 | — | — |
| University of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $255,357 | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $166,668 | — |
| Walsh CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $86,082 | — |
| Western Carolina UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,995 | — |
| Xavier UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $120,626 | — |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anderson UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Averett UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bentley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brenau UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Lutheran UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clemson UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University Ann ArborMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-WisconsinWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bernard M Baruch CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham CampusNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fitchburg State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida State UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Freed-Hardeman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Goldey-Beacom CollegeDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:International MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iona UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John Carroll UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnson & Wales University-OnlineRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Sierra UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lasell UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Le Moyne CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lehigh UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lincoln Memorial UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manhattanville CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Film and Television (Tisch) (BFA) · Game Design (Tisch Game Center) (BFA) · Integrated Design and Media (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (MS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Central CollegeIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Illinois UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwestern UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma Christian UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:International MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherMarketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Regent UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Regis UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rivier UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Roberts Wesleyan UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacred Heart UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Joseph's College of MaineME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Peter's UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Xavier UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Clara UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seton Hall UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. Joseph's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. Thomas UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stonehill CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tennessee Wesleyan UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The Master's University and SeminaryCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Tennessee-KnoxvilleTN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at ArlingtonTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tiffin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tulane University of LouisianaLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Union CollegeKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Central de BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical CampusCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of HartfordCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Hawaii at ManoaHI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois ChicagoIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of KentuckyKY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Nebraska-LincolnNE · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Notre DameIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of OregonOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezPR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 172 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.