OH · Private nonprofit
John Carroll University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from John Carroll University →Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,350 | $78,272 | 31% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $73,881 | 37% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Online or on campus | $20,500 | $91,124 | 22% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,625 | $88,824 | 28% | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.