PR · Private nonprofit
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $12,750 | $19,792 | 64% | Request information → |
| Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PhotographyBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, OtherBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | $11,500 | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.