OH · Public

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from University of Cincinnati-Main Campus →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,250——Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus$38,500$37,208103%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationBachelor’s degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

5 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,000$43,57053%Request information →
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Design and Visual Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$25,500$71,60536%Request information →
Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$28,000$37,02576%Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →
Design and Visual Communications, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Public Relations/Image ManagementUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported$14,087$61,99823%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,500$75,39830%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$21,500$72,88130%Request information →
Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$33,736$126,28727%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$28,979$74,04639%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeHybrid$22,400$100,97522%Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degreeHybrid———Request information →
Information TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid$28,722$121,48524%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.