FL · Public

Florida State University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Florida State University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,000$44,45452%Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus$27,029$50,06954%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

4 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degreeOn campus$17,750$60,87629%Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degreeOn campus$20,538$46,18044%Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionMaster’s degreeOn campus$61,500$44,277139%Request information →
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeFully online$20,500$77,04127%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$17,040$84,98120%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$15,884$77,32021%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degreeOn campus$14,442$65,94122%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationMaster’s degreeFully online$31,020$77,54740%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$19,182$93,72720%Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeOnline or on campus$35,474$126,24028%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.