TX · Public

Texas A & M University-College Station

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Texas A & M University-College Station →

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degreeOn campus$19,739$59,76933%Request information →
Computer GraphicsMaster’s degreeOn campus—$84,637—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degreeOn campus$16,263$61,47826%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid$30,780$68,70545%Request information →
Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$17,974$82,21322%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$19,500$76,03526%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$41,000$147,45328%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus—$110,154—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeNot reported—$129,401—Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeHybrid$20,395$124,28316%Request information →
System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degreeOn campus$18,918$85,47722%Request information →
Computer ScienceMaster’s degreeHybrid—$142,377—Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.