NE · Public

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from University of Nebraska-Lincoln →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,250$47,99048%Request information →
Music, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus—$53,139—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeOn campus$21,500——Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$21,500$74,16529%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$21,500$67,91832%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,102$61,14536%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$35,126$138,48725%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeNot reported$20,500$116,22118%Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.