CO · Public

Colorado State University Global

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Colorado State University Global →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$24,495$83,41529%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$21,214$71,19930%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$46,548$102,67245%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateHybrid$7,125$69,78610%Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeHybrid$22,395$91,20425%Request information →
Information TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid$43,146$102,55342%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.