IL · Private nonprofit
Concordia University-Chicago
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Concordia University-Chicago →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $22,899 | $74,446 | 31% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Online or on campus | $23,250 | $54,533 | 43% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Online or on campus | $33,625 | $82,060 | 41% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.