RI · Private nonprofit
Johnson & Wales University-Providence
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Johnson & Wales University-Providence →Game Design
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $50,374 | 54% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AdvertisingBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,500 | $77,025 | 32% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $26,100 | $64,321 | 41% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $59,186 | 46% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | $34,341 | $73,821 | 47% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $85,387 | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.