Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor’s degree
384 programs — 89 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,400 | $118,606 | 6% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridOffers: Computer Science (BS) · Software Engineering (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · User Experience Design (BS) · Front-End Web Development (Certificate)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,110 | $129,303 | 8% |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,500 | $114,504 | 11% |
| University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,250 | $102,484 | 12% |
| CUNY John Jay College of Criminal JusticeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $13,625 | $96,069 | 14% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,404 | $112,554 | 15% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,150 | $69,612 | 15% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA) | $27,000 | $138,679 | 19% |
| Bentley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,747 | $122,075 | 20% |
| Franklin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $20,971 | $102,099 | 21% |
| University of California-Santa CruzCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,020 | $94,589 | 21% |
| Georgia College & State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,981 | $97,653 | 21% |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,150 | $84,428 | 21% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $113,645 | 22% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,918 | $85,477 | 22% |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,200 | $81,742 | 22% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $22,663 | $100,937 | 22% |
| Southeast Missouri State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,290 | $106,797 | 23% |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,250 | $95,885 | 23% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,922 | $84,901 | 23% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $112,282 | 24% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $88,585 | 24% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,535 | $91,678 | 25% |
| Wilmington UniversityDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,284 | $81,537 | 25% |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $99,980 | 25% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,000 | $86,015 | 26% |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $104,383 | 26% |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $25,000 | $95,958 | 26% |
| University of Maryland-Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $74,808 | 26% |
| SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,445 | $70,052 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,842 | $89,675 | 27% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,500 | $82,886 | 27% |
| Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,500 | $86,230 | 27% |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,786 | $83,558 | 27% |
| Norwich UniversityVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $90,628 | 29% |
| North Carolina A & T State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Not reported | $27,000 | $93,564 | 29% |
| Michigan Technological UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $93,480 | 29% |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,372 | $77,433 | 29% |
| St. Joseph's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,120 | $71,364 | 30% |
| Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,375 | $73,880 | 30% |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,962 | $69,048 | 30% |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,516 | $80,331 | 31% |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $78,637 | 31% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $101,488 | 31% |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $77,902 | 31% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,250 | $98,055 | 32% |
| Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $31,250 | $98,055 | 32% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $84,595 | 32% |
| Marshall UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,948 | $79,371 | 34% |
| Limestone UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $73,092 | 34% |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,875 | $68,578 | 35% |
| National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,813 | $94,203 | 35% |
| Mercy UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,500 | $68,529 | 36% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,061 | $72,742 | 36% |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,161 | $77,250 | 36% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,285 | $71,668 | 37% |
| SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $64,011 | 38% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,875 | $73,487 | 38% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $31,153 | $79,805 | 39% |
| Herzing University-BirminghamAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-AtlantaGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-AkronOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-MadisonWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Herzing University-BrookfieldWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,250 | $52,934 | 48% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridOffers: Business Administration (BS) · Business Administration (AS) · Marketing (BS) · Organizational Management (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $42,497 | $87,413 | 49% |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,937 | $58,501 | 58% |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $19,675 | — | — |
| Charter Oak State CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | — | $96,202 | — |
| Frostburg State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $85,521 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $72,761 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Not reported | — | $69,088 | — |
| Old Dominion UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,013 | — | — |
| Purdue University Fort WayneIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $73,576 | — |
| Southwestern CollegeKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | — | $80,322 | — |
| Touro UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $98,376 | — |
| University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $91,988 | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | — | — |
| University of Southern MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $79,352 | — |
| University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,296 | — | — |
| Alcorn State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alderson Broaddus UniversityWV · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Business and Technology UniversityRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anderson UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anderson UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelo State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Appalachian State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashland UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Assumption UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Azusa Pacific UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ball State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bethel College-North NewtonKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackburn CollegeIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluefield UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young University-IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Baptist UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chestnut Hill CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Christian Brothers UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citadel Military College of South CarolinaSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City University of SeattleWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Our Lady of the ElmsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Christian UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-Saint PaulMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dalton State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Defiance CollegeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drew UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drury UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Illinois UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emmaus Bible CollegeIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Farmingdale State CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fayetteville State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Felician UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferrum CollegeVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Memorial UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fontbonne UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Lewis CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Freed-Hardeman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Friends UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 384 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.