Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate degree
510 programs — 83 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,048 | $62,228 | 13% |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,383 | $63,434 | 15% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,547 | $77,908 | 17% |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,995 | $76,551 | 18% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,416 | $54,714 | 23% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $57,948 | 23% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,251 | $56,734 | 27% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,678 | $64,982 | 27% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,584 | $52,618 | 30% |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $43,360 | 30% |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,500 | $58,293 | 30% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Not reported | $21,456 | $63,784 | 34% |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,012 | $46,046 | 35% |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,264 | $54,807 | 35% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | $24,250 | $65,007 | 37% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $65,007 | 37% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-ParmaOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-OnlineNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Business Administration (BS) · Business Administration (AS) · Marketing (BS) · Organizational Management (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,755 | $58,006 | 46% |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,654 | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,104 | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,631 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,250 | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $69,841 | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,389 | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,851 | — |
| Community College of Beaver CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $47,185 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Connecticut State Community College GatewayCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $58,114 | — |
| Connecticut State Community College NorwalkCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $58,114 | — |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $52,481 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,167 | — | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $77,871 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,294 | — |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,472 | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| Mitchell Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,970 | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,052 | — |
| Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $53,119 | — |
| Naugatuck Valley Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $58,114 | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,528 | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $64,565 | — |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| Quinebaug Valley Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $58,114 | — |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,799 | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $65,360 | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,675 | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $60,610 | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $57,120 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| University of Northwestern OhioOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,122 | — |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,093 | — |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,382 | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alderson Broaddus UniversityWV · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Business and Technology UniversityRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ASPIRA City CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Belmont CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young University-IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carl Sandburg CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Lakes College-BrainerdMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Ohio Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Centralia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chipola CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastline Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coconino Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the MainlandTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 510 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.