Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree

17 programs — 6 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(5 programs)

Clear all filters

Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Georgia College & State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,981$97,65321%
University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,296——
Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$19,922$84,90123%
University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Hybrid—$91,988—
Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$25,250$52,93448%
St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$26,285$71,66837%
Louisiana Christian UniversityLA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tiffin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Great Basin CollegeNV · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Seattle Central CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.