On-campus Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor’s degree
260 programs — 50 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,400 | $118,606 | 6% |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,500 | $114,504 | 11% |
| University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,250 | $102,484 | 12% |
| CUNY John Jay College of Criminal JusticeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $13,625 | $96,069 | 14% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,404 | $112,554 | 15% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA) | $27,000 | $138,679 | 19% |
| Bentley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,747 | $122,075 | 20% |
| University of California-Santa CruzCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,020 | $94,589 | 21% |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,150 | $84,428 | 21% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $113,645 | 22% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,918 | $85,477 | 22% |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,200 | $81,742 | 22% |
| Southeast Missouri State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,290 | $106,797 | 23% |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,250 | $95,885 | 23% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,535 | $91,678 | 25% |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $99,980 | 25% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,000 | $86,015 | 26% |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $104,383 | 26% |
| University of Maryland-Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $74,808 | 26% |
| SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,445 | $70,052 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,500 | $82,886 | 27% |
| Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,500 | $86,230 | 27% |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,786 | $83,558 | 27% |
| Norwich UniversityVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $90,628 | 29% |
| Michigan Technological UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $93,480 | 29% |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,372 | $77,433 | 29% |
| St. Joseph's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,120 | $71,364 | 30% |
| Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,375 | $73,880 | 30% |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,962 | $69,048 | 30% |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $77,902 | 31% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,250 | $98,055 | 32% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $84,595 | 32% |
| Marshall UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,948 | $79,371 | 34% |
| Limestone UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $73,092 | 34% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,061 | $72,742 | 36% |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,161 | $77,250 | 36% |
| SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $64,011 | 38% |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,937 | $58,501 | 58% |
| Frostburg State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $85,521 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $72,761 | — |
| Purdue University Fort WayneIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $73,576 | — |
| Touro UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $98,376 | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | — | — |
| University of Southern MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $79,352 | — |
| University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,296 | — | — |
| Alcorn State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anderson UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anderson UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelo State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashland UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Assumption UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Azusa Pacific UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackburn CollegeIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chestnut Hill CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Christian Brothers UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citadel Military College of South CarolinaSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dalton State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Defiance CollegeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drew UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drury UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Illinois UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emmaus Bible CollegeIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Farmingdale State CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Felician UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferrum CollegeVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Memorial UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fontbonne UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Lewis CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Freed-Hardeman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gannon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Geneva CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Fox UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Goldey-Beacom CollegeDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grambling State UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Guilford CollegeNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harding UniversityAR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| High Point UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highline CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hofstra UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holy Family UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iona UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jacksonville UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas Wesleyan UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Keene State CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at AshtabulaOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at East LiverpoolOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at GeaugaOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at SalemOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at StarkOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kent State University at TuscarawasOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Salle UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Erie CollegeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Le Moyne-Owen CollegeTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| LeTourneau UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lipscomb UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Audio Engineering Technology (BA/BS) · Music Technology (BM) · Audio Engineering (MS) · Music Business (BBA) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana Christian UniversityLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Malone UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marywood UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| McKendree UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercer UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercyhurst UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Milligan UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State University MoorheadMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minot State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montana Technological UniversityMT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Morris CollegeSC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Saint Mary CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount St. Mary's UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Neumann UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Jersey City UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Film and Television (Tisch) (BFA) · Game Design (Tisch Game Center) (BFA) · Integrated Design and Media (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 260 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.