CA · Private nonprofit

California Baptist University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from California Baptist University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOn campus$26,000——Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeOnline or on campus$26,000$47,49455%Request information →
Graphic DesignMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$38,697$80,63248%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$27,000$56,35048%Request information →
Communication Management and Strategic CommunicationsBachelor’s degreeHybrid$23,000$52,90443%Request information →
Communication Management and Strategic CommunicationsMaster’s degreeHybrid$23,171$89,26526%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online$23,851$87,68527%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeHybrid—$93,038—Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.