NY · Private nonprofit
Touro University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Touro University →Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Fully online | — | $94,743 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $18,541 | $60,290 | 31% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $37,424 | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | $83,582 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $98,376 | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $84,481 | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Network and System Administration/AdministratorMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.