WA · Public
Central Washington University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Central Washington University →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $26,000 | $51,008 | 51% | Request information → |
| Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | $14,817 | $79,115 | 19% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree | On campus | $21,250 | $50,318 | 42% | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degree | On campus | $22,118 | $45,152 | 49% | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Online or on campus | $18,500 | $73,036 | 25% | Request information → |
| Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree | On campus | $20,250 | $66,538 | 30% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
7 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | $19,435 | $95,368 | 20% | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $20,137 | $72,838 | 28% | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyMaster’s degree | Fully online | $25,891 | $85,817 | 30% | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.