AR · Public
University of Arkansas Grantham
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from University of Arkansas Grantham →Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | $22,864 | $42,437 | 54% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $36,763 | $62,150 | 59% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $31,915 | $89,959 | 35% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceAssociate degree | Hybrid | $17,789 | $66,795 | 27% | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | $91,988 | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $29,714 | $74,925 | 40% | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $33,835 | $65,334 | 52% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.