MA · Private nonprofit
Assumption University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Assumption University →Audio and Music Production
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $75,091 | 36% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $67,523 | 40% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $26,594 | $102,181 | 26% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| InformaticsBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.