On-campus Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate degree
329 programs — 53 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,383 | $63,434 | 15% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,547 | $77,908 | 17% |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,995 | $76,551 | 18% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,678 | $64,982 | 27% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,012 | $46,046 | 35% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-ParmaOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,654 | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,104 | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,631 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,250 | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $69,841 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,167 | — | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $77,871 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,294 | — |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,472 | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| Mitchell Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,970 | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,052 | — |
| Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $53,119 | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $64,565 | — |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,799 | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,675 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| University of Northwestern OhioOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,122 | — |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,093 | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Belmont CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young University-IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carl Sandburg CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Lakes College-BrainerdMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Ohio Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Centralia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chipola CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coconino Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the MainlandTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Contra Costa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Kingsborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota College at BottineauND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dutchess Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Central Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Paso Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Essex County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida SouthWestern State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garden City Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garrett CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gavilan CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glen Oaks Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gordon State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grayson CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harford Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Herkimer County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highland Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highlands College of Montana TechMT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highline CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hudson County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ilisagvik CollegeAK · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 329 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.