On-campus Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Bachelor’s degree

47 programs — 25 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges(5 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,043$97,34120%
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,000$100,55420%
Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$111,41324%
DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,166$91,00724%
Ohio University-Eastern CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
Ohio University-Chillicothe CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
Ohio University-Southern CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
Ohio University-Lancaster CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
Ohio University-Zanesville CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,881$77,26930%
University of Minnesota-DuluthMN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$79,93931%
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,330$66,51934%
Kean UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,240$72,48335%
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,759$74,38536%
Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,534$69,73737%
Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$67,75840%
Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000——
EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,351—
EDP University of Puerto Rico-CaguasPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,351—
Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$90,953—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$31,241—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$29,382—
Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$85,387—
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$97,957—
Bloomfield CollegeNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grambling State UniversityLA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Superior State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Miles CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Montana Technological UniversityMT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mount Vernon Nazarene UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oakwood UniversityAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Olivet Nazarene UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Roosevelt UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Ambrose UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Schreiner UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Nazarene UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tiffin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.