Online Computer & information sciences Undergraduate certificate
123 programs — 18 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $6,529 | $51,632 | 13% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $8,000 | $60,652 | 13% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,043 | $51,475 | 16% |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $10,500 | $53,883 | 19% |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $10,716 | $53,895 | 20% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $12,875 | $59,741 | 22% |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,250 | $83,720 | 23% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $17,500 | $54,758 | 32% |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $51,862 | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $57,650 | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $61,412 | — |
| Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $64,004 | — |
| Craven Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $51,790 | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $47,809 | — |
| Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $32,682 | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $47,477 | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,120 | — |
| Mitchell Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $52,871 | — |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alliant International University-San DiegoCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashland Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantic Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bishop State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carl Sandburg CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerro Coso Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colby Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the AlbemarleNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connors State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeSales UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dickinson State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drury University-College of Continuing Professional StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DSDTMI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Enterprise State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Isothermal Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John C Calhoun State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luna Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lurleen B Wallace Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madisonville Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manhattanville CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maysville Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MidAmerica Nazarene UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Napa Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Navajo Technical UniversityNM · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Mexico State University-Dona AnaNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State University-Main CampusND · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northland Pioneer CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Shoals Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oral Roberts UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palo Alto CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Polk State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pueblo Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Randolph Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Richmond Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Roane State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Johns River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego Miramar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Jacinto Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Barbara City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seward County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Snead State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Arkansas University TechAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Union State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest Tennessee Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spring Hill CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The Evergreen State CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Treasure Valley Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trinity Valley Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Truckee Meadows Community CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Umpqua Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Maine at AugustaME · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of RedlandsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South DakotaSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Villanova UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Virginia Junior College-MorgantownWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Nebraska Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer & information sciences” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.