NC · Public
Guilford Technical Community College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Guilford Technical Community College →Audio and Music Production
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree | On campus | $18,550 | $31,784 | 58% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Game Design
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | — | $35,628 | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | Online or on campus | $11,708 | $33,521 | 35% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | — | $35,628 | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | Online or on campus | $11,708 | $33,521 | 35% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | $19,000 | $45,955 | 41% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Online or on campus | $23,000 | $48,218 | 48% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
7 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | $17,500 | $54,758 | 32% | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Fully online | $20,000 | $51,788 | 39% | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.