CA · Public

Diablo Valley College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Diablo Valley College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

4 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
PhotographyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Radio and TelevisionAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
PhotographyAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus———Request information →
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus—$56,853—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus———Request information →
Computer ScienceAssociate degreeNot reported—$88,450—Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degreeOnline or on campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.