NC · Public

Coastal Carolina Community College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Coastal Carolina Community College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeOnline or on campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeFully online—$38,456—Request information →
Computer ProgrammingAssociate degreeOnline or on campus———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.