CA · Public

San Bernardino Valley College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from San Bernardino Valley College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

4 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Radio and TelevisionAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus—$50,061—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceAssociate degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.