NC · Public
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Fayetteville Technical Community College →Game Design
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | $24,406 | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | $24,406 | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | $15,293 | $40,278 | 38% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | $17,500 | $38,049 | 46% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | — | $32,682 | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.