On-campus Computer & information sciences Undergraduate certificate
326 programs — 15 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $8,783 | $75,197 | 12% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $8,469 | $47,420 | 18% |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $42,562 | — |
| Bridgerland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $47,272 | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,628 | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $38,760 | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $34,839 | — |
| Davis Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $71,467 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $65,250 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA) | — | $49,239 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $46,455 | — |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,112 | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $80,473 | — |
| University of Arkansas Community College-MorriltonAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $33,339 | — |
| Virginia Western Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $43,004 | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelo State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Associated Technical College-San DiegoCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantis UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barstow Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bevill State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Mountain Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brand CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caldwell Community College and Technical InstituteNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carteret Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Valley Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chipola CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Bend CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of AlamedaCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of MarinCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the SequoiasCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Compton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Contra Costa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crafton Hills CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dine CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dixie Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dominican University New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Durham Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dyersburg State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Shore Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edgecombe Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Paso Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emerald Coast Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Erie Institute of Technology IncPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida SouthWestern State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Peck Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Framingham State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frontier Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Galveston CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-SelmaAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Plains Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| H Councill Trenholm State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Halifax Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Howard CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hutchinson Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Idaho State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | InformaticsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Imperial Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-SoutheastIN · PublicRequest information → | InformaticsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Interactive College of TechnologyTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| InterAmerican Technical InstituteFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| J Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| J. F. Drake State Community and Technical CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James Sprunt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnston Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kapiolani Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake-Sumter State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lane Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laurel Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawson State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Le Moyne CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Leeward Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 326 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer & information sciences” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.