SD · Public

University of South Dakota

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from University of South Dakota →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOnline or on campus$20,824$64,89032%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$23,488$55,26143%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online$25,845$109,36624%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.