CA · Public
Santa Barbara City College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Santa Barbara City College →Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Radio and TelevisionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Interior DesignUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Interior DesignAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
10 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.