Online Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate certificate
55 programs — 3 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,919 | $60,993 | 15% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $11,814 | $64,044 | 18% |
| Sheridan Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $34,964 | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baton Rouge Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the RedwoodsCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Copiah-Lincoln Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DSDTMI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Herzing University-BrookfieldWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holmes Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Cloud ComputingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lorain County Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nicolet Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Cloud ComputingUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oconee Fall Line Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pinellas Technical College-ClearwaterFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Snow CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Truckee Meadows Community CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Walla Walla Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William Rainey Harper CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.