Computer & information sciences Associate degree
656 programs — 115 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $4,433 | $57,413 | 8% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $7,348 | $77,248 | 10% |
| Montgomery CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,537 | $85,438 | 10% |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $8,041 | $74,200 | 11% |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,218 | $64,667 | 11% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,052 | $67,847 | 13% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $8,675 | $63,402 | 14% |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $7,969 | $57,829 | 14% |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,192 | $58,905 | 14% |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,450 | $58,940 | 14% |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,125 | $56,388 | 14% |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,903 | $68,711 | 14% |
| Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $9,019 | $62,512 | 14% |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $8,630 | $54,581 | 16% |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,322 | $45,678 | 16% |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,500 | $50,503 | 17% |
| Somerset Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,129 | $47,907 | 17% |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,500 | $51,649 | 18% |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,702 | $74,241 | 18% |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $10,666 | $57,178 | 19% |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,582 | $66,525 | 19% |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,250 | $63,596 | 19% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,357 | $55,703 | 20% |
| Volunteer State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $45,407 | 21% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,893 | $59,332 | 22% |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $10,209 | $46,191 | 22% |
| Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,202 | $54,270 | 22% |
| Chattanooga State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,595 | $57,028 | 24% |
| Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,241 | $50,757 | 24% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Marketing (BS) · Business Administration (BS) · Project Management (BS) · Communication (BA) · Information Technology (BS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Computer Science (BS) · Data Analytics (BS) | $16,500 | $67,194 | 25% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,611 | $54,789 | 25% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $14,925 | $58,524 | 26% |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,498 | $52,501 | 26% |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $13,230 | $50,852 | 26% |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $16,594 | $62,231 | 27% |
| Cameron UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,750 | $67,022 | 29% |
| Southeast Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $18,520 | $62,546 | 30% |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $22,387 | $71,989 | 31% |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,250 | $40,887 | 35% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $15,525 | $44,213 | 35% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $20,000 | $51,788 | 39% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,500 | $51,977 | 43% |
| Altierus Career College-TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $33,913 | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $71,635 | — |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $31,080 | — |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,001 | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $42,308 | — |
| Bevill State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $39,721 | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $51,223 | — |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,708 | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,244 | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,626 | — |
| Central Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $46,919 | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $69,094 | — |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $73,427 | — |
| Coastal Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $38,456 | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $80,349 | — |
| Columbia State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,354 | — |
| Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,103 | — |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $79,144 | — |
| CUNY New York City College of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $59,137 | — |
| CUNY Stella and Charles Guttman Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $40,803 | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $41,806 | — |
| Davidson-Davie Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $45,220 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $53,936 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,039 | — |
| Germanna Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $65,361 | — |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $36,911 | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $53,524 | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,633 | — |
| Howard Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $80,840 | — |
| Hudson County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $59,480 | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $53,480 | — |
| J Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,823 | — |
| Jackson State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $46,687 | — |
| Jamestown Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $46,805 | — |
| Laurel Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,867 | — |
| Linn-Benton Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,566 | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,935 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA) | — | $56,698 | — |
| Middlesex CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,069 | — |
| Middlesex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $76,680 | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $48,304 | — |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $44,292 | — |
| Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,289 | — |
| New River Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,867 | — |
| Niagara County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Online or on campus | — | $56,195 | — |
| North Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $32,456 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,810 | — |
| Northeast State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $38,385 | — |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,737 | — |
| Northwest Vista CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · On campus | — | $63,465 | — |
| Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $55,930 | — |
| Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma CityOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,485 | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,616 | — |
| Park UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $75,902 | — |
| Passaic County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,375 | — |
| Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,943 | — |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Not reportedOffers: Business Administration (BS) · Business Administration (AS) · Marketing (BS) · Organizational Management (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,953 | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $46,180 | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $46,180 | — |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,092 | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $67,998 | — |
| South Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,650 | — |
| Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $41,158 | — |
| Southside Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,465 | — |
| St. Augustine CollegeIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $39,620 | — |
| SUNY Corning Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,264 | — |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $62,594 | — |
| Tulsa Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $55,027 | — |
| Tyler Junior CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $38,298 | — |
| UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $62,102 | — |
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $50,793 | — |
| Walters State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,498 | — |
| Wayne Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,608 | — |
| Aaniiih Nakoda CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allegany College of MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Mid-SouthAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashland Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barstow Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barton County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bay Mills Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Beacon CollegeFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Beaufort County Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkshire Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bethel UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bishop State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackfeet Community CollegeMT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blinn College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 656 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer & information sciences” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.