CO · Public

Arapahoe Community College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Arapahoe Community College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Music TechnologyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music TechnologyAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Interior DesignUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Interior DesignAssociate degreeOn campus$15,125$44,88834%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Interior DesignUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Interior DesignAssociate degreeOn campus$15,125$44,88834%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid—$61,975—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported—$73,287—Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid—$71,635—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.