OK · Public

Oklahoma City Community College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Oklahoma City Community College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degreeOn campus—$40,029—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid$12,582$66,52519%Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degreeFully online—$55,528—Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported—$52,156—Request information →
Computer Systems AnalysisAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.