MO · Private nonprofit
Park University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Park University →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $15,000 | $48,105 | 31% | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $22,955 | $51,148 | 45% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | $14,662 | $71,051 | 21% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $21,442 | $68,135 | 31% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | $56,834 | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $41,000 | $85,049 | 48% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | $75,902 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | $83,579 | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $21,394 | $78,561 | 27% | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.