Computer & information sciences Undergraduate certificate
550 programs — 45 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $5,817 | $57,349 | 10% |
| Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,125 | $69,786 | 10% |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $8,783 | $75,197 | 12% |
| West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $6,529 | $51,632 | 13% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $8,000 | $60,652 | 13% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,043 | $51,475 | 16% |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $11,000 | $66,379 | 17% |
| Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,537 | $43,488 | 17% |
| Altierus Career College-TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $8,291 | $46,453 | 18% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $8,469 | $47,420 | 18% |
| Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $10,125 | $51,970 | 19% |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $10,500 | $53,883 | 19% |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $10,716 | $53,895 | 20% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $12,875 | $59,741 | 22% |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralArtificial IntelligenceInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,250 | $83,720 | 23% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | $17,500 | $54,758 | 32% |
| Davidson-Davie Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $14,790 | $42,816 | 35% |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $51,862 | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $42,562 | — |
| Bridgerland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $47,272 | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,628 | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $57,650 | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $38,760 | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $61,412 | — |
| Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $64,004 | — |
| Craven Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $51,790 | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $34,839 | — |
| Davis Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $71,467 | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $47,809 | — |
| Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $32,682 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $65,250 | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $47,477 | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,120 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA) | — | $49,239 | — |
| Mitchell Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $52,871 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $46,455 | — |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,112 | — |
| Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | — | $43,739 | — |
| Somerset Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $8,900 | — | — |
| Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,700 | — | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $80,473 | — |
| University of Arkansas Community College-MorriltonAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $33,339 | — |
| University of Massachusetts-LowellMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $85,543 | — |
| Virginia Western Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $43,004 | — |
| Wayne Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,956 | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelo State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashland Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantic Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barstow Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Beaufort County Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bevill State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bishop State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Mountain Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brunswick Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caldwell Community College and Technical InstituteNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California State University-Los AngelesCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Coral Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carl Sandburg CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carteret Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerro Coso Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Valley Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chipola CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City University of SeattleWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Bend CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastline Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colby Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of AlamedaCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of MarinCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the AlbemarleNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the DesertCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the SequoiasCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Compton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connors State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Contra Costa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crafton Hills CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 550 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer & information sciences” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.