IA · Public
Des Moines Area Community College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Des Moines Area Community College →Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | On campus | $13,000 | $36,996 | 35% | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | $10,434 | $60,716 | 17% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
7 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherAssociate degree | Not reported | — | $64,895 | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | $53,936 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree | On campus | $10,167 | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.