DE · Public
Delaware Technical Community College-Terry
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Delaware Technical Community College-Terry →Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| PhotographyAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Commercial and Advertising ArtAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree | On campus | $11,875 | $51,466 | 23% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information TechnologyAssociate degree | Hybrid | $7,218 | $64,667 | 11% | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | Not reported | — | $52,481 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.