UT · Public

Salt Lake Community College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Salt Lake Community College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degreeOn campus—$36,824—Request information →
Music, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Interior DesignUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degreeHybrid$8,000$50,85716%Request information →
Interior DesignAssociate degreeOn campus$10,088$40,74025%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus$8,783$75,19712%Request information →
Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus$8,041$74,20011%Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.