Tech and Development Associate degree
2,312 programs — 367 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
Credential
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $4,433 | $57,413 | 8% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $7,348 | $77,248 | 10% |
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $4,900 | $49,524 | 10% |
| Montgomery CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,537 | $85,438 | 10% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,006 | $86,910 | 10% |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $8,041 | $74,200 | 11% |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,218 | $64,667 | 11% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $6,333 | $55,806 | 11% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,598 | $83,554 | 11% |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,048 | $77,481 | 12% |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · On campus | $7,780 | $64,047 | 12% |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,166 | $102,259 | 13% |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,048 | $62,228 | 13% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,052 | $67,847 | 13% |
| North Hennepin Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,029 | $74,011 | 14% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $8,675 | $63,402 | 14% |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $7,969 | $57,829 | 14% |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,192 | $58,905 | 14% |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,450 | $58,940 | 14% |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,125 | $56,388 | 14% |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,903 | $68,711 | 14% |
| Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $9,019 | $62,512 | 14% |
| Indian Hills Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $12,620 | $86,187 | 15% |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,383 | $63,434 | 15% |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,941 | $65,796 | 15% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,550 | $68,934 | 15% |
| Thaddeus Stevens College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | $8,903 | $57,859 | 15% |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $8,630 | $54,581 | 16% |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,223 | $57,686 | 16% |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,322 | $45,678 | 16% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,500 | $50,503 | 17% |
| Somerset Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,129 | $47,907 | 17% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,547 | $77,908 | 17% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | $62,189 | 18% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,683 | $76,683 | 18% |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,995 | $76,551 | 18% |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,500 | $51,649 | 18% |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,702 | $74,241 | 18% |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $10,666 | $57,178 | 19% |
| Ranken Technical CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,000 | $64,032 | 19% |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $13,083 | $69,398 | 19% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $59,646 | 19% |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,582 | $66,525 | 19% |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,250 | $63,596 | 19% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $58,028 | 19% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,635 | $63,999 | 20% |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,985 | $74,999 | 20% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $14,112 | $70,139 | 20% |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,483 | $61,693 | 20% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,357 | $55,703 | 20% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,000 | $87,708 | 21% |
| Volunteer State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $45,407 | 21% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,893 | $59,332 | 22% |
| State Technical College of MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,091 | $51,016 | 22% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,618 | $52,618 | 22% |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $10,209 | $46,191 | 22% |
| Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,202 | $54,270 | 22% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,416 | $54,714 | 23% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Game ProgrammingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,166 | $70,628 | 23% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $57,948 | 23% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $62,339 | 24% |
| Chattanooga State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,595 | $57,028 | 24% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,241 | $50,757 | 24% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Marketing (BS) · Business Administration (BS) · Project Management (BS) · Communication (BA) · Information Technology (BS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Computer Science (BS) · Data Analytics (BS) | $16,500 | $67,194 | 25% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,000 | $48,859 | 25% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,464 | $54,737 | 25% |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $59,696 | 25% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,611 | $54,789 | 25% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $17,833 | $70,564 | 25% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $14,925 | $58,524 | 26% |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,498 | $52,501 | 26% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $17,000 | $66,078 | 26% |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $12,812 | $49,601 | 26% |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $13,230 | $50,852 | 26% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,789 | $66,795 | 27% |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $16,594 | $62,231 | 27% |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,251 | $56,734 | 27% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $17,500 | $64,773 | 27% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,678 | $64,982 | 27% |
| Roosevelt UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,166 | $50,026 | 28% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,907 | $51,817 | 29% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $18,375 | $63,162 | 29% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Cameron UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,750 | $67,022 | 29% |
| Southeast Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $18,520 | $62,546 | 30% |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,584 | $52,618 | 30% |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,000 | $63,566 | 30% |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $43,360 | 30% |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,500 | $58,293 | 30% |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $22,387 | $71,989 | 31% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Not reported | $21,456 | $63,784 | 34% |
| Pittsburgh Technical CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $14,499 | $43,000 | 34% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,975 | $54,950 | 35% |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,012 | $46,046 | 35% |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,250 | $40,887 | 35% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $15,525 | $44,213 | 35% |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,264 | $54,807 | 35% |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,800 | $60,982 | 36% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported | $24,250 | $65,007 | 37% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $65,007 | 37% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $20,000 | $51,788 | 39% |
| Kent State University at AshtabulaOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree · On campus | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at East LiverpoolOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at TrumbullOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree · On campus | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at TuscarawasOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree · On campus | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at SalemOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at KentOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree · Not reported | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Kent State University at GeaugaOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% |
| Remington College-Dallas CampusTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $20,000 | $47,645 | 42% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,500 | $51,977 | 43% |
| Herzing University-BirminghamAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AtlantaGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MinneapolisMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AkronOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MadisonWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-BrookfieldWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $20,000 | $45,698 | 44% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-ParmaOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-OnlineNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Business Administration (BS) · Business Administration (AS) · Marketing (BS) · Organizational Management (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,755 | $58,006 | 46% |
| DeVry University-PennsylvaniaRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| Altierus Career College-TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $33,913 | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $48,409 | — |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,774 | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $73,287 | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $71,635 | — |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $31,080 | — |
Showing 150 of 2,312 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.