Marketing and Business Undergraduate certificate

303 programs — 56 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(15 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Stautzenberger College-BrecksvilleOH · Private for-profitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$14,162$35,73740%
Minnesota State University MoorheadMN · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$15,000$59,17925%
Ohio State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$16,816——
Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$17,500——
Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$63,975—
Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$52,903—
Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$79,292—
Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$7,000$41,60017%
Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$11,080$39,07228%
Rhode Island CollegeRI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$19,500$41,38447%
American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$7,880$63,67712%
Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$30,429—
Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus—$39,973—
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$16,406$76,51521%
West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$10,295$36,25228%
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$9,500$50,75219%
Marion Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus$8,000$45,49618%
Pitt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$14,285$41,86734%
Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$79,292—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$18,325$70,16026%
Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$19,000$45,95541%
Davidson-Davie Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$20,055$37,51753%
Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$15,293$40,27838%
McLennan Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$10,625$34,62631%
Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$53,190—
Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$40,589—
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$12,377$48,63625%
Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$13,625$38,80035%
Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$4,910$33,99214%
Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$17,352$47,38337%
University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus$7,125$68,59110%
Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$71,615—
Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$13,629——
Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$9,250$75,96412%
Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$25,205$79,32332%
Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$8,250$43,70319%
University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$7,125$68,59110%
Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$24,051$55,83543%
Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$21,660$52,62441%
Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus—$53,149—
McHenry County CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$51,889—
Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$16,386$52,09831%
Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$11,100$48,17723%
Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online—$42,770—
Lenoir Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$39,624—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus$8,500$47,19418%
Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$9,193$45,98220%
Somerset Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$14,422$40,41136%
Eastern Iowa Community College DistrictIA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$42,526—
University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$87,447—
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$49,760—
University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$7,125$68,59110%
Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$11,695$49,74924%
Columbia Southern UniversityAL · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$25,428$89,20329%
Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$11,000$54,73020%
Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$19,500$89,78822%
Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Dixie Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
J F Ingram State Technical CollegeAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Lakeview CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Orangeburg Calhoun Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Technical College of the LowcountrySC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-LivingstonTN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Truckee Meadows Community CollegeNV · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Yavapai CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterOK · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Seattle CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inver Hills Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Lakewood UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Central State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palo Alto CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
John Wood Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Martinsburg CollegeWV · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Spelman CollegeGA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Johnson & Wales University-OnlineRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Portland State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Galveston CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNY · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Savannah Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeastern State UniversityOK · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Southwestern CollegeKS · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Spring Hill CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Alaska AnchorageAK · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Massachusetts-AmherstMA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Macomb Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of North Texas at DallasTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Calvin UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Georgia College & State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-Parkside FlexWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Appalachian State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Robert Morris UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bowling Green State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Norco CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Eastern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Salish Kootenai CollegeMT · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Regional Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—

Showing 150 of 303 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.