Marketing and Business programs

1,264 programs — 808 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(82 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$15,250$122,94812%
Miller-Motte College-Arizona Automotive InstituteAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$26,166$33,88377%
Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$97,183—
Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$79,32432%
Rutgers University-New BrunswickNJ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,250$83,60625%
University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campus$28,500$101,13928%
University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,625$72,50731%
Rutgers University-New BrunswickNJ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Not reported$50,681$155,53533%
Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$10,800$48,83922%
The University of Tennessee-KnoxvilleTN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$82,07424%
The University of Tennessee-KnoxvilleTN · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$40,816$132,03631%
Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,250$95,79625%
Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$41,000$142,03429%
Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Not reported—$56,692—
Ball State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,500$75,70327%
Stautzenberger College-BrecksvilleOH · Private for-profitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$14,162$35,73740%
Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,500$91,18724%
Laramie County Community CollegeWY · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$13,500$46,47429%
Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$51,250$142,92736%
Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$14,250$38,36537%
Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$13,959$48,70929%
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$34,620—
Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$9,624$41,61323%
Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$19,875$64,56731%
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$11,042$77,26014%
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$40,429—
Fort Hays State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$24,697$98,63025%
Fort Hays State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$20,500$61,15334%
Palo Alto CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$44,952—
Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$22,707$123,10918%
Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,500$78,30426%
Avila UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$31,501$86,59336%
Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$24,495$83,41529%
Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$46,548$102,67245%
Minnesota State University MoorheadMN · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$15,000$59,17925%
Minnesota State University MoorheadMN · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$16,557$64,46626%
Minnesota State University MoorheadMN · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid—$76,259—
University of Wisconsin-PlattevilleWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$31,133$112,77028%
University of Wisconsin-PlattevilleWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,459$66,30632%
Platt College-RiversideCA · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$34,982—
Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$8,540$43,38820%
Elon UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$60,825$105,37758%
Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$10,375$42,57724%
West Virginia UniversityWV · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$30,750$98,56031%
West Virginia UniversityWV · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$73,64634%
University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$40,962$157,35826%
University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,000$79,77026%
University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$22,500$68,69733%
University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,000$100,00520%
Charleston Southern UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,343$69,11737%
Charleston Southern UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$41,239$81,98450%
Citadel Military College of South CarolinaSC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$29,192$107,82427%
Citadel Military College of South CarolinaSC · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,500$73,11629%
Aspen UniversityAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$11,538$75,82815%
Aspen UniversityAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid—$79,162—
Ohio State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,500$85,58625%
Ohio State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$48,030$139,42734%
Johnson & Wales University-OnlineRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$27,000$59,18646%
Johnson & Wales University-OnlineRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$34,341$73,82147%
Ohio State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$16,816——
University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasPR · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,833—
Duquesne UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$26,344$77,82234%
Duquesne UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$40,750$109,44537%
Portland State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$19,901$71,62128%
Portland State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$39,595$123,28132%
Central Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid—$37,152—
University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$16,750$73,12523%
University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$41,000$138,84130%
Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,130$66,23332%
Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$34,223$96,33736%
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-WorldwideFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$22,925$85,86927%
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-WorldwideFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$22,405$83,74927%
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-WorldwideFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$36,711$110,33633%
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online$10,400$56,70018%
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$14,750$46,96531%
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$15,500——
Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$41,000$109,54437%
Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$31,250$63,19449%
Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online—$54,075—
Texas Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,251$106,76523%
Texas Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$41,000$151,19027%
Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$37,584$107,77635%
Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$34,374$72,71747%
Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid—$56,184—
Wayne State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$36,424$116,32631%
Galveston CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$42,397—
University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$36,887—
Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$28,800$40,69771%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,835—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Not reported$14,087$61,99823%
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$33,736$126,28727%
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,500$75,39830%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,050$67,51631%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$34,375$97,24135%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$56,264—
Lehigh UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,500$98,48121%
Clarkson UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,250$93,15226%
Clarkson UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$42,610$98,83143%
Lehigh UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus—$153,638—
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,834$67,34931%
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$37,866$91,31441%
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,125$73,41530%
Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$55,317—
Fontbonne UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,250$60,87840%
Fontbonne UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$41,000$88,62846%
CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNY · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$23,753$108,08722%
University of Southern CaliforniaCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Not reported$15,750$109,12814%
University of Southern CaliforniaCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$77,686$181,25043%
University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$22,793$108,24821%
University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,500$79,69226%
Auburn UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,750$80,32326%
Auburn UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$41,000$154,83126%
Rutgers University-NewarkNJ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,250$83,60625%
Rutgers University-NewarkNJ · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$50,681$155,53533%
Oakland UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$25,785$122,43721%
Oakland UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,647$84,05231%
University of Minnesota-CrookstonMN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$21,305$93,96923%
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies OnlineNH · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$27,000$86,53531%
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies OnlineNH · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid—$73,225—
University of KansasKS · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,500$77,72526%
University of KansasKS · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$32,322$112,31129%
Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$11,000$105,54410%
Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$41,000$158,39926%
University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$41,000$146,58728%
University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$22,500$79,22828%
Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$8,500$49,50217%
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$30,973$75,53341%
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$45,114$92,43749%
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,687$68,52429%
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$37,545$102,15137%
Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$9,218$53,47117%
Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$20,958$72,28229%
Tuskegee UniversityAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$28,000$67,52941%
Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$17,500——
York College of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$20,500$118,51017%
Northeastern State UniversityOK · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$16,000$81,94420%
Northeastern State UniversityOK · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$17,829$60,65129%
Southwestern CollegeKS · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$22,584$73,59631%
York College of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,500$69,54837%
Southwestern CollegeKS · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$37,287$89,95341%
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,500$31,74858%
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$34,902$48,36872%
Spring Hill CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus—$69,108—
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$20,500$106,25319%
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$19,443$81,32124%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,216$75,65727%
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$84,04032%
University of Alaska AnchorageAK · PublicRequest information →Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,457$63,12236%
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$53,547$144,02837%
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$51,311$120,81242%

Showing 150 of 1,264 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.